Beaucoups of Blues CD


Ships on: July 24, 2024

Beaucoups of Blues is the second studio album by the English rock musician and former Beatle, Ringo Starr. It was released in September 1970, five months after his debut solo album, Sentimental Journey.

1. Beaucoups of Blues
2. Love Don't Last Long
3. Fastest Growing Heartache In The West
4. Without Her
5. Woman Of The Night
6. I'd Be Talking All The Time
7. $15 Draw
8. Wine, Women And Loud Happy Songs
9. I Wouldn't Have You Any Other Way
10. Loser's Lounge
11. Waiting
12. Silent Homecoming
Bonus Tracks
13. Coochy Coochy
14. Nashville Jam