Rewind Forward 10" Vinyl


Ships on: July 24, 2024

Rewind Forward, the latest EP from drumming legend Ringo Starr, features four new songs from an All-Starr cast of collaborators, including Sir Paul McCartney, Joe Walsh, Steve Lukather, Benmont Tench, Matt Bissonette, and Bruce Sugar. With singable melodies, upbeat lyrics, and loads of Peace and Love, this collection is a must-have for any Ringo fan. Available on 10” black vinyl.

A1. Shadows On The Wall
A2. Feeling The Sunlight
B1. Rewind Forward
B2. Miss Jean