I Wanna Be Santa Claus LP


Ships on: July 24, 2024

Ringo Starr is the first Beatle to release a full-length Christmas album, and I Wanna Be Santa Claus is very much in the group's spirit. Since he returned to recording in 1992, Starr has made a point of making music reminiscent of The Beatles. The album is filled with holiday standards such as "Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer," "The Little Drummer Boy," "Winter Wonderland," and "White Christmas," among a half dozen Christmas originals.

A1. Come On Christmas, Christmas Come On
A2. Winter Wonderland
A3. I Wanna Be Santa Claus
A4. The Little Drummer Boy
A5. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
A6. Christmas Eve
B1. The Christmas Dance
B2. Christmas Time Is Here Again
B3. Blue Christmas
B4. Dear Santa
B5. White Christmas
B6. Pax Um Biscum (Peace Be With You)