EP3 - 10" LP


Ships on: June 26, 2024

Ringo Starr’s newest EP, cleverly named EP3, features 4 brand new tracks featuring longtime collaborators Steve Lukather, Linda Perry, Dave Koz, José Antonio Rodriguez, and Bruce Sugar. With Ringo’s instantly recognizable vocals, feel-good lyrics, and easy-breezy melodies, EP3 is now available on 10” vinyl.

A1. World Go Round
A2. Everyone and Everything
B1. Let's Be Friends
B2. Free Your Soul (feat. Dave Koz and José Antonio Rodriguez)