Goodnight Vienna CD


Ships on: July 24, 2024

Goodnight Vienna is the fourth studio album by Ringo Starr. It was recorded in the summer of 1974 in Los Angeles, and released later that year. Includes hits such as "Call Me" and "Only You (And You Alone)."

1. Goodnight Vienna 
2. Occapella
3. Oo - Wee 
4. Husbands And Wives
5. Snookeroo 
6. All By Myself
7. Call Me 
8. No - No Song 
9. Only You (And You Alone)
10. Easy For Me
11. Goodnight Vienna (Reprise)