What's My Name LP


Ships on: June 26, 2024

What's My Name, Ringo's 20th studio album, features brand new recordings with special guests Paul McCartney, Joe Walsh, Edgar Winter, Steve Lukather, & Dave Stewart.

A1. Gotta Get Up To Get Down
A2. It's Not Love That You Want
A3. Grow Old With Me
A4. Magic
A5. Money
B1. Better Days
B2. Life Is Good
B3. Thank God For Music
B4. Send Love Spread Peace
B5. What's My Name