(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
Shopping Cart

Ringo Starr

What's My Name Exclusive Blue LP

Regular price $24.98

What’s My Name, Ringo’s 20th studio album, features brand new recordings with special guests Paul McCartney, Joe Walsh, Edgar Winter, Steve Lukather & Dave Stewart. Now available on exclusive, limited edition translucent blue vinyl.

Track List:

  1. Gotta Get Up To Get Down (Side A)
  2. It’s Not Love That You Want (Side A)
  3. Grow Old With Me (Side A)
  4. Magic (Side A)
  5. Money (Side A)
  6. Better Days (Side B)
  7. Life Is Good (Side B)
  8. Thank God For Music (Side B)
  9. Send Love Spread Peace (Side B)
  10. What’s My Name (Side B)